Making market with Hbd and claiming discount with distriator at @holasupercenter // (Esp/Eng)


Bienvenidos a mi blog

Welcome to my blog



El texto del párrafo (4).jpg


Hola amigos. En esta ocasión tuve la oportunidad de hacer una compra rápida en este centro comercial conocido como @holasupercenter, ya que necesitaba ciertos artículos para la preparación de mis alimentos. Este establecimiento me queda cerca de casa por lo que aprovecho para llegar y lo mejor de todo es que puedo pagar con Hbd y al mismo tiempo recibir el descuento a través de la App #distriator.

Hello friends. This time I had the opportunity to make a quick purchase in this mall known as @holasupercenter, as I needed certain items for the preparation of my food. This establishment is close to my home so I took the opportunity to get there and the best part is that I can pay with Hbd and at the same time receive the discount through the #distriator App.


1000007514.jpg


En esta ocasión, compré harina de maíz, arroz y jamón, entre otras cosas. Al finalizar la compra, me dirigí al cajero para pagar. Esta vez, fue un total de 6,26 Hbd que pagué con la billetera Keychain, con solo escanear el código QR y confirmar el pago. Luego, hice mi reclamo con la App distriator, esta vez me correspondía el 35%, que fue un total de 2,191 Hbd que se devolvieron a mi monedero.

On this occasion, I bought corn flour, rice and ham, among other things. At the end of the purchase, I went to the cashier to pay. This time, it was a total of 6.26 Hbd that I paid with the Keychain wallet, just by scanning the QR code and confirming the payment. Then, I made my claim with the App distriator, this time I was entitled to 35%, which was a total of 2,191 Hbd that was returned to my wallet.


1000007560.jpg


Cada día me emociono más por las bondades que nos brinda esta aplicación de distriator. Agradecida con este gran equipo y a los chicos de hivesucre por traer este gran proyecto a la ciudad.

Every day I get more excited about the benefits that this distriator application gives us. Grateful to this great team and the guys from hivesucre for bringing this great project to the city.


1000007525.jpg

1000012012.jpg



Contenido, fotografías, foto de portada editada con la aplicación Canva, de mi autoría // Traducido con* **DeepL //Video editado en: Capcut // Música:Pixabay

Content, photos, cover photo edited with Canva application, authored by me // Translated with* **DeepL //Video edited in: Capcut // Music:Pixabay

Thanks for visiting and watching my video on 3speak (3).gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center