My first reward using the Distriator app.


Hi hive friends, yesterday I went out to the great ally holasupercenter to make a purchase with HBD and use the new app called distriator.

Upon arrival I took the products I needed, as I went back to the gym and these products are excellent for my workout routine. then I went to the checkout to make the payment, the amount of my purchase was 4.80 Hbd which I did through the Keychain Store app, scanning the QR code, I confirmed the payment.

I then opened distriator in the app browser and clicked to get my discount, which followed a series of steps such as uploading 2 to 10 photos of the product or experience. Then I wrote a short review about my experience and that's it, I received my 25% discount which I confirmed in my wallet.

Thank you very much for allowing us to buy products or services with our HBD currency and now with this new distriator application where we can receive up to 60% discount in hbd.Hi hive friends, yesterday I went out to the great ally holasupercenter to make a purchase with HBD and use the new app called distriator.


My first reward using the Distriator app..jpg


Hola amigos de hive, ayer salí al gran aliado holasupercenter a hacer una compra con HBD y utilizar la nueva aplicación llamada distriator.

Al llegar ttome los productos que necesitaba, ya que volví al gimnasio y estos productos son excelentes para mi rutina de entrenamiento. luego me dirigí a las cajas a realizar el pago, el monto de mi compra fue de 4.80 Hbd el cual lo hice a través de la app de Keychain Store, escaneando el código QR, confirmada el pago.

Acto seguido abrí distriator en el navegador de la aplicación y apreté para obtener mi descuento, el cual siguiendo una serie de pasos como lo es subir de 2 a 10 fotos del producto o experiencia. Luego escribí una pequeña reseña acerca de mi experiencia y listo, recibí mi descuento de un 25% el cual confirmé en mi billetera.

Agradecido con el proyecto criptoadopcion, es muy interesante el proyecto y se vé que tiene un futuro explendido, muchas gracias por permitirnos comprar productos o servicios con nuestra moneda HBD y ahora con esta nueva aplicación de distriator donde podemos recibir hasta un 60% de descuentos en hbd.


3d4d8c36-32af-452b-807d-560c45287d03.jpg85943fb9-c457-4356-946b-532e818be5b9.jpg
96d0d56b-ca68-4670-a689-6f2f28f0ac18.jpg8b527f4d-cdc0-41c2-bded-99d4ba13c736.jpg36db8127-af1d-4b81-9be5-802ca804943c.jpg

Fotos de mi propiedad Celular Redmi 9 || Photos of my property, phone Redmi 9 || Traductor Deelp || Editor Canva || Video editado en Cap Cut || Música Pixabay

Bosque Azul (1).png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments