went to the market to buy necessities with my mother

IMG_20240919_111151.jpg
I also have a school in front of this so I don't forget to take some photos when I go here. because here it is very close to the school, so the people are very busy

IMG_20240919_111150.jpgThere are some people who want to pick up their children from school

IMG_20240919_111149.jpg

Hi, hello everyone, how are you, Sahara? I hope you are always healthy

So today I also want to give you some photos when I went to one of the markets. Coincidentally, I usually go to the market with my mother to buy necessary ingredients at the market, so usually I don't forget to capture some comments and because it's at the market. Grocery is the case with all goods, so in the future I want to open a grocery store, I just pray that there will be one

So when I was at the basic food market, I didn't forget to take some photos of the activities of people buying necessities and there were really a lot of goods there, yes, I really really want to open a shop someday to have an economy, yes

For more details, I have prepared several photos below

IMG_20240919_111143_1.jpg

above that you can see people and goods at one of the basic food markets which I think are a lot of people here to buy these goods

IMG_20240919_111143.jpgWhy are there so many photos when I go to the market? I hope you have a happy day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center