Sunset in rice fields

hi, hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are well and I hope you are always healthy. Just a moment, this time I will get some winning portraits of the natural beauty in our area. Coincidentally, mine is really very beautiful. This afternoon, I also took some photos. the sun was setting when I went to the rice fields some time ago when we were looking for photo objects there, we can't always get sunlight or sunset, sometimes there isn't one because if it's cloudy the afternoon will definitely be covered by black clouds

So who can ignore some of the truly beautiful sunset views that I felt when I was in the rice fields in the afternoon?

for more details, let's be healthy, some photos below are all my friends, I hope you like it when you see it

In this photo I was in the rice fields so I also replaced several moments when I was in the rice fields, there were also times when there were people, there was also a lot of sunshine and also moving lights.

That's the photo, thank you very much for viewing

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center