Seeing the buying and selling people do in the afternoon of the 20th of Ramadan fasting

Hi, hello, how are you, I hope you are always healthy, so on this occasion I didn't forget to take some photos and also wanted to show you some of the activities of our residents here in the afternoon when it was very busy buying food to break the fast and coincidentally today I was late. When I went here, I saw that people were already busy buying takjil food to break the fast in the afternoon, so I didn't forget to take all the photos and also capture some of the moments of people selling here, which in my opinion was really busy. Today, yes, I really like these sales people because there is a mutually beneficial mutualism of people buying and selling, where we can see that buyers get their food and sellers get their money for the community's living needs.

and this always happens in this month for 30 days because of the month of Ramadan Karim or the month of fasting so they are really very enthusiastic about finding money for their needs on Eid al-Fitr, but I can't make an article or foundation about Eid al-Fitr in CorelDRAW or after effects because I'm still in the learning stage, I'm constantly looking for photo objects that I think are good and lots of people buy takjil food in the afternoon.

why is the photo below? I have prepared photos of people breaking their fast below

I also saw that there were also my friends who were trying to take photos too

Here you can see people on the phone carrying out buying and selling activities

The place is on the side of the road which is provided during the moon

After a few photos of people buying and selling, thank you for looking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center