Seeing fishermen in the sea in the afternoon going fishing

Hi everyone, how are you, so on this occasion I will share with you some beauty photography and also when I travel, okay?

So when I went for a trip to one of the seas, I think it's been a long time since I visited here, so I went here some time ago alone because my friend couldn't come and was absent so I went there alone to see the views in the afternoon, coincidentally, the conditions were really very supportive and beautiful there, so I went to see the conditions and views there.

IMG_20240929_181520.jpgSee here there is one of the fishermen who went to sea, yes, and he just came back from the sea, apparently to look for fish in the sea Yes, I was really persistent in looking for it even though it was already quite late

IMG_20240929_181522.jpgYou can also see here that one of the people is already fishing, in the photo above

IMG_20240929_181524.jpg

IMG_20240929_181543.jpg

when I arrived at the sea, unfortunately I was starting to be a bit late, almost at night, around 06.00 in the afternoon, but I saw people there, one of them fishermen, who was still working to try to find fish in the sea for their daily needs.

people really find it very difficult to make money, yes I see they are really very persistent in looking for money no matter what they really want to look for wherever there is a place

Arriving at the sea I saw that the view was really starting to get a bit dim and black, but you could see the clouds were still beautiful across the sea, which was very far away but very beautiful to the eye.

For the photos themselves, let's look at some of the photos below

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center