Previously, the residents would sell it a month later if it became rice later and also the natural view of the rice fields

hello everyone, how are you, are you healthy and I hope you are always healthy, on this occasion I want to show you some photography portraits. As for my activities when I was in the village area, I happened to go for a walk to the rice fields so I didn't forget to take some photos of the views of the rice fields there because that's true. the view was really very good, so I immediately Americanized these moments for me to return because the view was really very good and I wouldn't ask for the opportunity to see photography of the rice field views that I managed to capture some of these photos earlier when I went to ricefield

You can see the view of the rice fields is really very green, it's probably a month before harvest and I didn't stop here because I had to go to the rice fields far away and I saw people there playing and there was also a mother who was going to take photos of her children going to the rice fields. that is, I really really like seeing views like this, especially as it is healthy for the eyes, I can also see the numbers and the nice view of the rice fields there. And it won't be boring because every day this view will change.

Those are some types of rice field view photography today, I hope you like it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center