People sell in the afternoon

hi, hello, happy today, how are you, I hope you all raise your hands, always okay, so on this occasion, I will also take photos of some people who are back to buying and selling or looking for economics in the afternoon on the 19th day of fasting today. they are really very diligent in looking for money for their needs at home, either for shopping or for looking for food, so I really really like it when they sell food on the side of the road, sometimes I also want to have a business like them, but their business is It doesn't seem to be permanent, it's just temporary, they sell it for around 2 hours and a half, usually from 04.00 in the afternoon. I was really very happy when I saw them buying and selling these foods because we buyers can also buy some food that is made in the afternoon to break the fast. and the sellers get money for their families at home, which also boosts their economic communication so they are always eager to sell again with them because everything is definitely sold out so I am really very happy when I see them selling.

and coincidentally there was a friend of mine who was selling, I also took a photo of them, they really sell here, they sell, brothers and sisters, usually they go far from home to sell, about 8 km here because there is one of the stalls in front of them which is rented by your brother, so they sell here and there are lots of people here and there is a place and there are no rental fees, so hopefully they are very persistent in finding money for daily consumption. I have also prepared several photos below, let's see, friends. everything

You could also see people there trying to give you some food by looking around first and also not forgetting to chat with friends

People were also seen wanting to buy drinks to break the fast

seen above this photo I took a photo of my friend selling and his sister selling juice and some drinks. I really really liked it when I saw them and so I

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center