Night photo mushroom hunting at night. Beautiful white mushroom

Hi, hi, hello, how are you, friends, Maribung, you are here this Friday, so this evening I also want to be present in this community again, I want to show you photos of the mushrooms that I hunted tonight in the forest because these mushrooms have started to bloom at night. So on my anniversary I went to try to look for mushrooms

Unfortunately, I went to one of the places in the forest where I found this mushroom. I saw that this mushroom had started to bloom, so I tried to take a photo of it using the camera that I was using because this mushroom is really very unique and really makes me interested with its color and color. the middle point above this mushroom is really very beautiful I really really like it when I see this mushroom.

This age grows on coconuts that are already damp and thrown away by people so it is really very good at growing on this damp surface and it is really very unique because it grows 3 seeds at once.

This mushroom is not edible, friends, so I hope you don't eat it carelessly, it will be dangerous for you because it is poisonous because it doesn't grow in places where it can be eaten.

This mushroom as you can see in this photo is white with a texture on top like an umbrella which is really very beautiful with spots like brown on it which really makes me really like this mushroom

My contribution to Fungifriday hosted by @ewkaw

For further details, I have prepared photos of the mushrooms below

After some photos of mushrooms that I got tonight, thank you for looking at them. I hope you like them

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now