go for a walk to the river in the afternoon

Hi, hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are always healthy

Continuing Sumedang, this time I want to show some. I was stupid when I went for a walk this afternoon to one of the places where a lot of people go, right?

When I went here, I saw the views of the rivers here which happened to be dirty. So we really really like going here usually when sometimes the views are really nice

So it's okay for me to give you some photos of the views of these rivers, so for more details I have prepared some photos.It's true that I'm taking a walk to the river Good afternoon, especially since we really had a great time hanging out. especially in the afternoon, we are really very happy to be able to go wherever we want.

For more, I also looked after it for some time under it

IMG_20241010_144354.jpg

IMG_20241010_144353.jpg

IMG_20241010_144349.jpg

Those are some photos, thank you for seeing them

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center