Beauty musrhoom

!()
Photographing mushrooms really likes. I found some mushrooms again today on a log under the drizzle, I was a few days late that these mushrooms were almost wilted and looked a little yellow but I tried to take a picture because they were still very viable. The mushrooms were still standing upright on the wood.

The weather is not favorable at the moment, there are several rainy days, but this is a blessing for us as mushroom photography lovers and we can hunt many in small forests. Every time I go hunting I always find lots of mushrooms. This mushroom is a large type and very easy to photograph in a variety of styles.

The shape is like a blooming umbrella, I made the background a little dark and foggy according to the shape and feel of the cloudy atmosphere. The atmosphere is very complete and also has character.

Take picture
Camera:Vivo x60
Edit: Lightroom
Location: Aceh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now