Fish market

a few days ago I went to the market to buy fish, of course when I was at the market I chose good fish to buy and of course I had to see fish that were still fresh.

While I was at that place, namely at the market, I took several pictures of the fish being sold there, such as shrimp, sea crabs and other very fresh fish.

and I will use all these pictures as pictures for my post with you, I took this picture a few days ago when I was at a market not too far from where I live.

If we talk about the fish market, it is definitely one of the places that is always visited by many people because fish can be used as a daily staple in every family.

So let's look at some of the pictures I've taken here, hopefully everyone can accept them.

So those are some pictures I took while I was at the fish market.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center