Mother's breakfast menu: mashed bananas, honey, steamed rice, warm water, fresh milk.

Good morning, all friends. This morning the weather is very good. The wind blows cool. And it's Sunday when school is closed. This morning I got up to do housework. In addition to preparing breakfast like every day, today I hurriedly get up and do laundry. Today I also do student laundry because school opens tomorrow so I'll finish cleaning up the work in the morning.

While doing laundry I prepared breakfast for my mother today: mashed bananas mixed with honey. Steamed rice, warm water and fresh milk Then use a blender to grind. To be precise, right now Mom can't eat steamed rice that is pellets. Now I feed Mom every meal with a tube.

My elderly mother has been bedridden for a year now. It doesn't bother me anymore. I have amnesia. I can't remember my child at all. There are times when I call and the mother responds. I can only ask and answer sometimes. Most of the time, the mother is more indifferent.

Blend it finely with a blender and then pour my mother's breakfast into a glass and it's ready to serve. Take 2 pictures.

Exercise for mother by Stretch and massage 3-4 times a day, before eating and after eating. Mother can't help herself. Eat, poop, turn over. Mother can't help herself. It was like a little child falling asleep.
I have to look after it closely. I have to wait. I turn over all the time. Otherwise, you can develop pressure sores. And changing pampers must be changed often. Bathing: Mothers will take a shower and use lotion to prevent their skin from drying out. Focus on bathing It's not a towel. Eating is 3-4 meals. Now I focus on rice as well. Consume milk as a substitute. In the past, my mother was sick, so she stopped taking it for several weeks. Now I'm back to eating rice and fruit smoothies. Focus on eating light food. and grind finely for easier digestion Now taking care of my mother is like written like a child, feeding her food. You have to feed it with the tube little by little and wait until the mother is halfway through. Keep begging. When your mother is full Followed by drinking water I forgot to tell you before feeding and adjusting the bed. Keep it at about 45 degrees in order to Eating food will be convenient and easy to digest. Today's breakfast for mother. Completely taken. I have to excuse myself to continue doing housework. See you again next time. Thank you for your support. Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center