I want to know what kind of mushroom it is.🍄

Hello to all my lovely friends, during this period in Trang province it rains almost every day. Like this, the clothes that have been washed are not dry and have a musty smell. I might have to take care of the garden.
It was raining and the wind was blowing. When the rain stopped, I walked around the garden. In my area, I walked and found mushrooms growing on the ground. Which of course I don't know. About each type of mushroom and don't know Are the mushrooms growing in my area dangerous or not?
Of course, when I first saw the mushrooms growing up, I thought to myself, they're pretty too, can I eat them? But when I went looking for information, I realized that Seen in the garden It means that the garden at my house is having problems.
Factors that make mushrooms grow It's because my garden probably has enough humidity for mushrooms to grow. Most of the time it is caused by rain and the presence of logs. Branches piled up in the garden And I was very lucky to see these mushrooms.🍄😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center