Go out and buy construction equipment.

Hello, all lovely friends. The sky at my house is brown, like it's about to rain. Today is Saturday. My daughter's school is closed for 2 days, so I let my daughter stay with her grandma. As for me and my husband, I went out to buy some things. Today the technician came in. Adding a roof to the house and a railing to the stairs, I drove out of the village. Take the city bypass. Take a country road to avoid traffic and stop at a convenience store to buy breakfast. Continue driving to a construction supply store.
Now I'm sitting in the car. along with writing messages and collecting pictures from inside my car The pictures may not be pretty, but I use them to tell today's story.
Once the order was complete, I flew in and then drove to pick up the items at a large warehouse. There was a lot of construction equipment in this warehouse. This store I came to buy zinc to use to make a roof for my pets.

When you have received the item, you will receive it. My husband and I drove towards Another construction equipment store that has prices. cheaper steel When you get to the store Construction equipment: I bought 10 pieces of 6 mm and 4 mm steel to make stair railings. At first I couldn't figure out how to carry a piece of steel longer than a car. Finally, the employee Bringing steel into the car I then use a rope to tie it tightly. That's it, it won't fall out. My husband and I drove a truck with rebar that was quite long. We drove slowly until we reached the house. Then I brought the rebar onto the Saleng truck. Bring it to the construction worker in the garden. Finished the mission. Go out and buy today's construction equipment. See you again next time. Hello.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center