Let's go raise buffaloes.

***Hello everyone❤️ Let's meet again. Today I will write my own story for everyone to hear. Today I will take all my friends to go raise buffalo with me. Let's go.

Buffalo eats grass❤️

Carrying grass for the

Sitting and watching the

***Today, after I got off work from the workplace I was working at, I went to work at 7:00 a.m. and left work at 4:00 p.m. I arrived home at 4:30 p.m. every day. Today was the same, I arrived home at 4:00 p.m. Half the time, I went to get grass for my buffalo. I tied the buffalo next to the house and then I had my sister give the buffalo water at noon because I went to work and couldn't give the buffalo any water. When I came back from work, I hurriedly gave the grass. The buffalo eat this grass. I cut it early in the morning. I let the buffalo eat grass in the morning. After work, I give the grass to the buffalo to eat again. I cut the grass and put it in a small cart. Then I slowly carry the grass for the buffalo to eat. The buffalo will like it very much. Because this grandma is soft. If the grass is hard, the buffalo won't eat it. It'll be like us. I sit and watch the buffalo eat grass. I'm very happy. My life in the countryside isn't complicated at all. I'm happy even though I don't have a lot of money. This is my happiness. I raise buffaloes as a hobby as additional income for my family. My buffaloes are both small and large. The small one was just born about 3 months ago but is now big. The mother of the buffalo. Lek is also big. And my other buffalo, which is a female, is pregnant. I'm excited waiting for the time when my buffalo will give birth again. It should be about 3 months. My domestic buffalo will be pregnant about 9- It's been 10 months and I've been pregnant for 6 months and about 3 more months to give birth. I'm happy every time I get to do this. I like this kind of life. My home in the countryside makes me happier than living in a busy city. But the city has a different kind of happiness. Our countryside has a different kind of happiness. I sit and watch the buffalo eat grass. The buffalo is so happy. We do what we love, what we love, like them. It's called happiness at my house. My buffalo is plump and very big. Friends ask me if I'm tired from working outside the house and raising buffaloes at home. I say that I'm tired, but time allows. We are happy with money because we earned it from our own labor. My buffalo is not aggressive. It is a tame buffalo and is easy to raise. It eats and sleeps on soft grass like this. The buffalo likes it very much, and my house also has a place to store straw for the buffalo to eat. Sometimes I don't have time to cut grass, so I let my buffalo eat the straw that I pressed into bales from my rice field instead of the young grass. The buffalo also eat it because the straw that we take from the rice field has a natural aroma to it. I compressed a lot of straw. This is the straw I compressed from the beginning of the year. Right now there is still some left over. When I finish harvesting rice in January, I will compress more straw for the buffalo to eat during the dry season when there is no grass.

()

Sit back and

Now I sit and watch the buffalo eat grass because I will put the buffalo into the pen at 6:00 p.m., which is close to dusk. Now I sit and watch the buffalo, watching and making me happy along with the buffalo. Eating grass with gusto, I just sat and lounged. Today I would like to end the article here. Tomorrow I will write another article for everyone to see.
I would like to thank everyone who has always supported me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now