Children's holiday.

hello everyone!
This is a weekend with three days off because it is Mother's Day in Thailand. August 12th is Mother's Day every year, and children can take a few days off. My nephew is also excited about the holiday because the children will return to my countryside. Bangkok is the capital of Thailand, about 300 kilometers from my province. It takes about 5 hours to get from Bangkok to Buriram. If there is heavy traffic during the holiday, it may take even longer.

The children are all very excited. My grandson's family departed from Bangkok at 6am, arrived in Buriram at 5am, and departed at 5am. An hour is a long journey. The children fell asleep in the car. When they arrived, they met my grandchildren's peers. The children had a great time playing and laughing. My grandchildren like to play games on their phones, but they don't play all day. My grandchildren in Buriram and my grandchildren from Bangkok play together. Everyone knows each other, and my grandchildren saw the best trailer. If you want to sit on the trailer next to the children, you will enjoy the fresh air in our rural home. Children in Bangkok.


City kids love country houses so much they can play with other kids their own age The kids are playing and eating snacks. The kids are playing a game on their phones called "Game".Have you ever played AOV? The kids said it was fun. You can talk in the game. I can't play it, I can only lie down or sit and watch the kids play.Playing, eating snacks, drinking soda, watching the children happy, makes us happy too. Happiness is something we create ourselves. It doesn't have to be fancy. Just seeing the smiles of our grandchildren makes us very happy.I let the kids play while I prepare dinner for them. Dinner There will be fried chicken that children will love. Small pieces of fried chicken, crispy, eaten with hot rice, very delicious. Add a little sauce to the rice, it is a delicious meal. After dinner is ready, I let the children take a bath and then have dinner the next day.That's all for today. Where will we take the kids tomorrow? Wait and see the next article.
I would like to thank everyone who has supported me so well. See you again. Bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now