How to clean sticky stains on the car?

Hello everyone. Today, I am creating an informational content that I think may be useful for those who have a car.
My car had sticky tape residue all over the place. And no matter what I did, I couldn't clean these residues. Finally, after a short research, I found this method and saw that it was very effective.

img_7755.jpg

I had my wedding last month. And the sine qua non of a wedding is the bridal car. We decorated my car as a bridal car. But since the tape used was bad, it left residues on the hood of the vehicle. So much so that the front and back of the car looked very bad due to the tape residues. So I cleaned them with the help of a cif and a sponge.

img_7747.jpg

First we wash the area with adhesive residue. The reason we wash it first is to avoid any hard objects in that area. If hard objects such as small stones remain, we can scratch our vehicle. After making sure that the area has been cleaned, we can move on to the actual process.

img_7748.jpg

img_7749.jpg

Then pour some cif on the sponge and start wiping the stained area. What you need to be careful here is to delete it without pressing too much. If you press too hard, you may damage the paint of your vehicle.

img_7750.jpg

The deletion process may not be as easy as you think. So you have to be patient and keep deleting. After a while, you will see that the adhesive stains are reduced and then it is gone.

img_7751.jpg

After you finish wiping, you need to rinse that area with plenty of water.

I know it's a bit of a long explanation. But these steps must be proceeded sequentially.

img_7752.jpg

inkedimg_7753_li.jpg

There were also many stains in the part I marked in the photo. I can even say that it was completely yellow. But thanks to this application, it has returned to its former state.

I hope it will be useful to you too.

Stay with love.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center