Breeding koi fish in a small pond...

Hello friends, everyone, how are you meeting me again tonight and wherever you are, I hope you will be fine. And we will meet every time in this post, I love this. .

Tonight I want to go to my friend's house and I see a small column that I just finished making a few days ago and I see in my friend's pond there is a very beautiful koi fish and I take a picture of it so the picture I take will be I share it with my friends who are in this beloved community. And there are quite a lot of types of koi fish, so I also really like to see these fish and each has its own way of life. One of them is the koi fish, which is often considered a symbol of good luck. .

However, apart from that, koi fish survive in several ways that when applied by humans can build self-confidence in a better direction and to better understand it.
And in the following we will discuss four koi fish philosophies that humans can emulate. Koi fish philosophies in general.
#easy to adapt earlier

gentle

daredevil

social beings and No seniority

The first thing we can see from the way of life of koi fish is that they always move forward even against the current. The meaning that can be taken is that we as humans are advised to keep moving forward and fighting even though we are faced with a number of obstacles and we can also see that fish are still move and not be affected by the environment. and it is very necessary so that we can see and stand on the truth even though later faced with a situation or environment that is not good. also with confidence in fighting for what you want to get.

This is all I share in this post, hopefully it will benefit everyone. If any of my words are wrong, I apologize as well as possible. That's all and thank you...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now