SUNSETS And Landscapes in jaipur!

Hi Guys,
I am back again. had been trying to understand the dynamics behind the Crypto assets. Yes you heard it right. I am going to do a crypto project, which will donate some money to charity. I mean apart from creating value for people, i am trying to find a way to support charities for mental health, animal aid and people suffring with hunger. Lets see if that works out, but if you ever feel the need to check thi out , it is called Shiba Inu Classic. A meme coin aimed for good of people, we are still in early stages but i think it will come around.
web : Shiba Inu Classic

So back to main topic Pictures!
Here I am sharing some of my best work in sunsets in Jaipur. I hope you like them. The place is Amer fort but not from inside, this time i climbed up to the outer pheriphery wall, and found out that the view has to be photographed and shared with you guys. i dont know how many people actually read my posts. But if you are reading this, let me know in comments how you feel about my posts.

theis wall has sentry posts, on which there was a lightning strike, and after that govt cloed this down for people to visit. Hence i have to sneak in, for pictures.

Here comes the Beautiful sunset pictures, I hope it make your day as well. Happy sunday !

Birds over amber fort!

lrm_export_20200821_234726_min.jpg

Golden Amber fort!
lrm_export_20200821_234556_min.jpg

Birds eye view! of city of amer anf amber fort

lrm_export_20200821_235827_min.jpg

Another Shot from different angle

lrm_export_20200822_000050_min.jpg

Last one! i promice and the best one!

lrm_export_20200821_235153_min.jpg

I hope you like this. Do leave a comment

Cheers
Sid! 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center