Beach in Buguey

On our visit to my brother-in-law's place with my husband and another in-law, we visited this beach in Buguey. I can't see anyone there visiting the beach that day. It was sunny, and a great time to swim but I didn't because it's not among my plans.

Still, I enjoyed the place even it's not white sand like Nangaramoan, where we had a visit. Actually, according to my co-sister in-law, the beach in our place is better. Well, I think Buguey Beach is also nice. It's as nice as the beach in our place. The difference is the beach in our place is more lively because there are a lot of people coming. There's Baywalk too, and there are nice places close to the beach.

1000008886.jpg

1000008887.jpg

1000008888.jpg

1000008889.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center