This content got low rating by people.

Some Natural Photoshoot with Autumn vibes.

Hello Everyone,
This is my very first post on CCH community. In this post I am coming with some of my natural photoshoot. As a nature lover always I wanted to capture my photos with natural elements. Last day I went to a natural place with a natural outfit to combine with the nature.

IMG_20211218_191630.jpg

Winter is started few days ago. But still I miss the late autumn. Autumn is the favourite season for all nature lover. On that time every leaves are becoming flowers. That's why I love this season so much.

IMG_20211218_191616.jpg

By the way, Now I want to talk about these photos environment. Look at the background. How beautiful it was. There's a beautiful lake behind me. The environment is totally green. The place was such calm and quite. I felt so Pacific there.

IMG_20211218_191605.jpg

Thanks for reading my post. We all have to love the nature. Nowadays people are so selfish to keep the nature clean. But as a nature lover always I take care of the nature.

These all photos are mine. These photos are captured with I phone 11 Pro. My friend took these photos with her own device. Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center