Behind the Simplicity of the Bush!

Behind the nearby bushes, I used my free time to snap some photos of the tiny critters that inhabit the area. Like, a curious explorer, I entered this interesting micro world, hehe.

Smartphone in hand, I walked slowly into the low bushes near the roadside. This exciting moment makes me want to take a peek at the secret life hidden behind the green leaves. Among the insects and small plants, there is an interesting story that I want to document. I try my best to capture these moments to the best of my ability.

After I finished shooting, I left the bush feeling satisfied. I realized that behind the simplicity of these bushes, there is a life full of color and uniqueness. Now, I have a collection of images that remind us of the importance of noticing and appreciating the micro-life around us.

I'm always happy to share with you, my friends.

Thank You!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now