Recipe to make delicious Taki Fish Bharta

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu. How are you all? I hope everyone is healthy and by God's grace, everyone is doing well in this rain. I am also in your prayers and God's infinite mercy. Alhamdulillah I am very well.

Recipe to make delicious Taki Fish Bharta

IMG_20230818_182838_523.jpg

Who doesn't like to eat bharta. Bharta with hot rice at noon means a plate of rice is eaten with bharta. I like bharta more. Light thin lentils and a little bharta makes me happy.

Some time ago I shared with you that we fished in our pond which had enough fish Taki fish today I took some Taki fish from there to make bharta.

Although the fishes are small, but I think that making bharata with small fish makes the bharata much more delicious. I gave the fish.

IMG_20230818_182826_429.jpg

On the other hand, I finely sliced ​​the onion and green chillies to serve with the bharta, you can see how I cut them.

IMG_20230818_182830_343.jpg

After that I reduced the flame and fried the fish a little bit because after making the fish filling I will fry the filling again in the oil.

IMG_20230818_182833_266.jpg

When the fish is fried, I take the fish out of the pot and take it to another pot. Now separate the whole cut fish from the fish by hand and rub the onion, pepper, salt and pound the fish well by hand.

IMG_20230818_182836_535.jpg

When it becomes sticky, I put the bharta in hot oil, now reduce the heat of the stove and fry the bharta well.

If there is any mistake in my writing. Of course you will look at forgiveness with a beautiful eye. Wishing everyone to be well and healthy, I am leaving here today. Allah is Hafez. Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now