First bread making experience in life

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing very well by God's infinite mercy. I am also doing very well with your prayers and God's infinite mercy, Alhamdulillah.

First bread making experience in life

IMG_20230831_192409_621.jpg

Everyone's bread isn't really round. I've never made bread in my life. I made my first bread. The day after my wedding, the bread was crooked. Everyone was laughing at me. I was in a bad mood.

But I had nothing to do. I had to do everything as a new wife. I had to accept all the insults that everyone said. Then one day I decided to try and make bread. I came to my father's house and made two doughs and tried to make bread myself. .

IMG_20230831_192359_926.jpg

After trying many times, why my roti is not round, I was very upset, then I decided to start making roti. Anyway, I will make round roti with the bowl of tiffin box.

IMG_20230831_192402_441.jpg

IMG_20230831_192404_464.jpg

First, I made bread one by one, then I cut the bread into a round shape with a tiffin box, then I lit the gas stove and fried the bread one by one. I am sharing each and every bread I made with you. If you lose because it is created, you should move forward little by little.

IMG_20230831_192406_945.jpg

So friends, the experience of making bread for the first time in my life was like that, that's what I shared with you today. Thank you very much. Wishing everyone to be well and healthy, I am leaving here today. Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuhu.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now