Chanda Fish Pakora

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

My dear readers, brothers and sisters, Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuhu, how are you all, I hope everyone is doing very well with the infinite mercy of Allah, I am also very well with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah, Alhamdulillah. So friends, today I am here with another new recipe for you. I hope you like the recipe so let's start without delay.

Chanda Fish Pakora

IMG_20221227_133851_716.jpg

Winter season is going on and in honor of winter there is a different mood and small fishes are available in winter time and also today we bought some small fish from the market and I knew something about it. I remembered your words, so I thought I should share the recipe with you.

The first thing I did was to separate the saddam ajas from the other fishes, wash them well and pound them in seal leaves because they have a lot of cuts in them.

IMG_20221227_133842_621.jpg

I soaked the mosquito nets with the fish before grinding them and you can also fish them like this.

IMG_20221227_133844_675.jpg

Next what I did was chopped onion green chilli coriander leaves all the ingredients and mashed all the ingredients along with fish and dal along with salt as much as possible.

IMG_20221227_133846_815.jpg

Then what I did was to put a pipin in the chickpeas and put oil in it. When the oil was hot, I made a nice round shape and put these fish dal and all the ingredients in the paste and fried them well.

IMG_20221227_133849_814.jpg

While frying you must patiently fry slowly and lower the flame so that you can enjoy the taste of the paa or the crispier it is the more you like it.

This was my recipe for today, I hope you like it, if you like it, please let me know in the comment box. I wish you all to be well and healthy. I leave here today. Assalamualaikum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuhu.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now