Shopping with my sister at Alfamart in Bireuen City

On this very sunny day, my two younger siblings and I went on a trip to the city of Bireuen again, this time I took them shopping at Alfamart. There's nothing wrong with making our younger siblings feel happy with our presence as their older brothers.

Before arriving at the Alfamart shop, I took them around the city and enjoyed the beautiful city of Bireuen which is full of thousands of stories and thousands of realities. They really enjoyed this trip, I can feel the happiness they feel now.

They laughed happily on the street which made me very grateful, even though I couldn't fulfill all their needs, at least I managed to give them what I had.

After touring the city, it was time for me to take them shopping at Alfamart. When I arrived at Alfamart, I immediately parked my motorbike and immediately told them to come in to see what they wanted to buy.

While they were choosing what to buy, I took the time to photograph the item and its location.

And once when my sister asked to take one of the cakes for her, she whined a little because I was busy taking some pictures, she was very angry when I didn't care about her. ha ha

And because maybe he was still small and didn't know many things, I just smiled and took the things he wanted

After buying what they wanted, I immediately paid at the cashier. And after everything was finished I immediately planned to go home.

On the way home, I had to stop at a city intersection because there was a red light indicating that I had to stop. So when I stopped there was a mascot dancing at the intersection. Not long after, the mascot approached us and my little brother was very happy to see the funny actions of the mascot, and the mascot asked my little brother to high-five. My sister was very happy at that time. And I also gave a little sustenance to the mascot.

And after the green light was on, I immediately continued my journey home, on the way my sister continued to discuss the mascot's funny actions. A very enjoyable day.

Here are some fun pictures and stories from me today. I hope all friends enjoy my post today.

If you like my post, please leave your comment in the comments column below👇👇. I will definitely reply.

Images and stories are purely mine, I did not plagiarize anything from other people's content. I took the picture using an Vivo s1 pro cellphone .

And I wrote the article above in Indonesian and translated it into English with the help of Google.

See you again in my next post❤❤

Published with Ecency

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center