A natural gem of floral beauty that penetrates the soul

Flowers are one of the natural decorations that the world has, we as humans must be able to use and care for them

In accordance with the title above, flowers have several important roles for living creatures. for example, bees take nectar from flowers to process it into honey. So that honey can be taken by humans. And honey is a panacea for human life. We as humans have an obligation to protect and preserve flowers.

I myself am a big lover of flowers, I spend a lot of my time just taking care of flowers and looking for some beautiful flowers around my city. that's my hobby, I like flowers.
What about you all, do you all also like flowers?

On today's occasion I will share some beautiful flowers that I care for with a sincere heart.

Saliara flowers or often also called Tai Ayam flowers

This looks very beautiful doesn't it. If you know, I got this flower from the forest, then I brought the seeds home and planted them in my yard. This plant has many types of flowers, some have white flowers and some have yellow flowers. This is the Tai Ayam flower that I grafted.

And here are examples of flowers from various trees

For me the beauty of flowers is like unlimited happiness, I can get happiness just by looking at flowers. really beautiful and interesting.

Apart from Tai Ayam flowers, I will also share several pictures of other flowers that I photographed in my yard and on the fence.

I don't know the name of the flower, I don't know if I forgot. The point is that this flower grows well on house fences, this flower is very attractive with its beautiful purple color.

And this is a flower that grows in my yard, unfortunately this flower has wilted a little but it still looks beautiful

Blushing and stunningly beautiful, I want to ask if this looks beautiful in your eyes..?

While I was busy photographing flowers, I saw a small grasshopper on the leaves of a areca palm tree, and without thinking I immediately photographed it.

I want to tell a little story here. So currently I'm looking for work outside the city, I've been rejected by various companies, my heart is very sad, I just don't know where to make love. So I'm telling the story here with my hive friends

I ask for advice, what action should I take in the future

Images and story are mine. And I didn't copy anything from any source. I took this image using an Infinix 10 Pro cellphone and edited the image using the Lightroom application.

Here are some pictures and a little of my story today. I hope all my friends are entertained by my post.
see you in my next post. ❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center