Wild flower photography.


How are you all, hope you are well. By God's grace I am fine too. I have appeared before you today like every day. But today I came up with a completely new topic. Today I will share with you some very beautiful photography. You know I love photography. That's why I always try something new in photography. I love photography when I see something new. Today I took a lot of beautiful photography. Hope you like my photography.

A very familiar flower name to all of us is Kalmir flower. But the flower I photographed today is a wildflower. Although we are always familiar with the marigold flower, sometimes there are many flowers that look the same. At first I was surprised when I saw this flower. At first I thought it was the flower of the pen. But when I got closer, I saw that it was a wild flower. Sometimes there are many flowers on the side of the road which are very beautiful. I loved the color of this wildflower today. Sometimes it's great when I can photograph a different unit of a flower. Nowadays I always try to post art. But sometimes if I can do photography then I try to share photography post. I hope you all enjoy today's wildflower photography. See you later with another blog. Until then everyone stay well and healthy. Allah is Hafez.


Class - photography
Device - Redmi note 9
Photographer - @rikta12
Location - Bangladesh


My identity

20240520_205944.jpg

My name is Ainun nahar rikta. I am Bangladeshi. I love to draw pictures. I especially like to do any kind of painting. Whenever I have free time I sit down to draw. Also I like to travel. Try to travel to different places after a few days. I also like to do different kinds of crafts. I also love to cook. I like to make different types of recipes. Whenever I get time I cook and feed my family with different recipes. I always try to do something new.

🎀 Thank you all 🎀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now