Rose flower photography.


How are you all, hope you are well. By God's grace I am fine too. Like every day I came before you today. Today I will share with you some very beautiful photography. You know I love photography. That's why I always try something new in photography. I love photography when I see something new. Today I took a lot of beautiful photography. Hope you like my photography.

Today I have photographed a very nice flower. Besides photographing beautiful flowers, I also enjoy photographing flowers of various vegetables. But the vegetable flowers are very beautiful. I especially like the flowers. Again, I like to eat rice very much. This vegetable is very familiar to all of us. And although the vegetable is known, many people do not know the flowers of this vegetable. Especially those who live in cities.

Village people know a little more about these flowers and vegetables. Because they are cultivated in villages. My mother-in-law has also planted a number of rhododendrons. And there are several branches on that tree and flowers have also bloomed. I took this photograph a few days ago when I visited with my mother-in-law next to the house. I thought it looked very beautiful after the photography. So I thought let's share it with all of you. Hope you will like it a lot.


Class - photography
Device - Redmi note 9
Photographer - @rikta12
Location - Bangladesh


My identity

20240520_205944.jpg

My name is Ainun nahar rikta. I am Bangladeshi. I love to draw pictures. I especially like to do any kind of painting. Whenever I have free time I sit down to draw. Also I like to travel. Try to travel to different places after a few days. I also like to do different kinds of crafts. I also love to cook. I like to make different types of recipes. Whenever I get time I cook and feed my family with different recipes. I always try to do something new.

🎀 Thank you all 🎀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center