Photography of pink rose flowers.


How are you all, hope you are well. By God's grace I am fine too. I have appeared before you today like every day. But today I came up with a completely new topic. Today I will share with you some very beautiful photography. You know I love photography. That's why I always try something new in photography. I love photography when I see something new. Today I took a lot of beautiful photography. Hope you like my photography.

Today I have photographed a beautiful pink rose flower. Pink rose flowers look more beautiful. Actually, since my childhood, I like roses a lot. But rose flowers are not seen at all except during winter. At present, the popularity of rose flowers is the highest in our country and in the world. Not only that, roses are cultivated commercially in many places in our country. The beauty of roses is present to everyone. I love so much that whenever I go somewhere I try to photograph roses. I took this rose flower photography today from the front of a very beautiful house. In front of the house there are very beautiful rose flower trees. Which is why I took up photography. Hope you like it.


Class - photography
Device - Redmi note 9
Photographer - @rikta12
Location - Bangladesh


My identity

20240520_205944.jpg

My name is Ainun nahar rikta. I am Bangladeshi. I love to draw pictures. I especially like to do any kind of painting. Whenever I have free time I sit down to draw. Also I like to travel. Try to travel to different places after a few days. I also like to do different kinds of crafts. I also love to cook. I like to make different types of recipes. Whenever I get time I cook and feed my family with different recipes. I always try to do something new.

🎀 Thank you all 🎀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now