View around the beach in the afternoon


Good afternoon everyone, how are you today, I hope you are fine, of course today I would like to thank all my friends who have come to my post today. Today I want to entertain all of you in this community by Some of the pictures that I captured some time ago, precisely in the afternoon on the seafront, indeed the atmosphere on the seafront in the afternoon is very beautiful and very busy, the atmosphere is very different from other days.


One day I went to the edge of the beach in front of the sea. Tasya saw there from a distance there seemed to be lots of people playing on the seashore, I don't know what they were looking for or whether they were just enjoying the afternoon breeze. I didn't even know because it was very far from me. I just saw it and immortalized it with my cellphone camera because I was very curious about the crowds of people there and I also captured several pictures of boats and other pictures, friends, that's all from me, thank you for visiting my post today.

That's all from me, some pictures on the beach, I hope you are entertained and we will meet again in the next post of course.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center