Ladybugs

Hello everyone good evening wherever you are, how are you tonight? Hope you are fine wherever you are.

I am back here again and on this occasion I want to show you some beautiful shots of a pair of ladybugs. And I found the ladybug enjoying making out with her lover. When I saw on the leaf, there was a pair of ladybugs, I immediately approached the place very carefully.

I saw that the ladybugs were very happy there without caring about anything around them as if the world belonged to the two of them. I immediately took out my cellphone to take a photo, I wouldn't waste such a beautiful moment. But unfortunately I don't have a special lens to photograph insects as small as they are. Even though the results are not very detailed, it is amazing to be able to successfully photograph insects as small as they are.

Ladybugs have very unique characteristics that other insects most likely do not have. Take a look at the back of the ladybug, there is a very unique shape that resembles a wine glass. It is an honor for ladybugs to have unique characteristics that we are interested in seeing. Although basically ladybugs are often ignored.

Actually, ladybugs are beautiful and interesting, but because their size is too small, they are often overlooked. For more details about the appearance of the two beautiful ladybugs that I met, let's look at them together below👇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center