Flea beetle

Hello everyone good evening wherever you are, how are you tonight? Hope you are fine wherever you are.

I'm back here again and on this occasion I would like to show you some beautiful shots of a flea beetle relaxing on a green leaf. This beetle has succeeded in providing the beauty of the outdoors in an amazing form. The appearance of this beetle is very beautiful and beautiful, of course very impressive.

I found this beautiful beetle in a small bush in someone's garden. I saw that in the garden there were weed plants that were still fresh, the leaves were still very green. Usually on fresh plants like that there will be lots of beautiful insects looking for food there. I took a step to get closer to that place.

When I got there, it turned out my guess was right, there were lots of insects there enjoying the leaves of the plant. Many of them flew away when they came near him. I don't know why this beetle didn't fly away with its friends, I don't know. Maybe he knows that I won't hurt him. I tried to photograph him, he remained relaxed there.

The beetle has a very beautiful color variation of orange combined with black. Its entire body is colored orange while black adorns its back. For more details about the beauty of this beetle, let's look at it together below👇

Camera usedrealme 7 Pro
Photographers@reachdreams
LocationAceh, Indonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments