Caterpillar

Hello everyone good evening wherever you are, how are you tonight? Hope you are fine wherever you are.

I'm back here again and on this occasion I want to show you some beautiful shots of a caterpillar enjoying a delicious meal. The leaves look very delicious, as can be seen from the way the caterpillar eats very hungrily. It continued to chew the leaves without paying attention to its surroundings, I don't know for sure whether the caterpillar was observing its surroundings while eating or not. All I saw was him enjoying the leaves. He was really hungry to eat it, there were only a few leaves left.

If I had come a little later, chances are I wouldn't have met this caterpillar. Because there are few leaves left that he ate, which means that soon he will move to another leaf. Or he could have moved to another place far away. The caterpillar looks very healthy, its body is fat, its flesh is very dense. His body is also long, but it looks like his body is fat.

Even though the caterpillar felt completely stupid about its surroundings, I remained alert, I was afraid that if suddenly the caterpillar would jump. His whole body is covered with long, soft fur. The hair doesn't grow densely, but its appearance gives me goosebumps. I imagined that if I came into contact with its fur it would definitely be fatal, it would be very itchy, I was afraid of all that, so before that happened I was very alert.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments