Caterpillar

Hello everyone good evening wherever you are, how are you tonight? Hope you are fine wherever you are.

I'm back here again and on this occasion I want to show you some beautiful shots of caterpillars on grass leaves. The caterpillar hugged the grass leaf very tightly. Maybe he was afraid of my presence at the farewell, even though in reality I was the one who was afraid of that rule. I was very afraid that the caterpillar would jump, especially if it touched me, that would be even scarier.

All over the caterpillar's body there are sharp spines, which serve as body protection. When I looked at the thorn I got goosebumps, I thought if I got hit by the thorn it would definitely hurt a lot. The spines on the caterpillar's body are not plain but branches. The location of the spines is also very dense, essentially if the enemy attacks it will not touch the body. The thorns really seemed to protect the soft body. Seeing this caterpillar also reminded me of cactus plants, plants that are protected by sharp spines.

The caterpillar's eyes are also very sharp, luckily the eyes are small so it's not too scary. If the eyes are large I might not take the photo, I'm afraid. I am very afraid of caterpillars because if they touch them they will be fatal. It's still stored in my memory, when I was little I was once touched by a caterpillar and my whole body itched. That's why I'm afraid of caterpillars.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center