Beetle

Hello everyone good evening wherever you are, how are you tonight? Hope you are fine wherever you are.

I'm back here again and on this occasion I want to show you some beautiful shots of a beautiful beetle in the garden of liars. Hunting in the wild is a fun thing. Not only will you get objects for photography but you will also get an extraordinary experience there. An experience that can't even be forgotten.

On today's adventure I found a very small beetle. However, it is not just the size of the beetle's body that is a challenge, but rather the place where it stops. The beetle stopped on a sheet of grass and the grass was close to the ravine. It was a tough challenge that I had to go through, but I still did it.

With strong determination, I approached the beetle to photograph it. In my heart I kept saying a prayer so that the beetle wouldn't fly. He actually didn't fly away until I finished photographing him. The color of the beetle is very beautiful, red and black. The color layout is also very attractive, it reminds me of a layer cake.

The beetles are good, but I don't have many pictures because many of them are blurry. The beetles are very small which makes it difficult to capture perfect images. I don't have any special tools. So now let's look at some of the pictures that I managed to capture below👇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments