Beautiful shots of butterfly, caterpillars, fly, mealybugs and spiders

Hello everyone good evening wherever you are, how are you tonight? Hope you are fine wherever you are.

I'm back here again and on this occasion I want to show you some of the beautiful shots I managed to capture today. So today I found butterflies, caterpillars, flies, mealybugs and spiders. I found all of them in the same area, but their stopping places were different.

The first thing I found was a tiny butterfly. The butterfly is very small and also very agile when performing its dance. He never stopped, he continued to dance. Photographing these butterflies really tests patience.

Next I found a caterpillar sleeping on a leaf. I don't know whether he was tired or very full. Judging from his chubby body, perhaps he had just enjoyed a large portion of food. The caterpillar continued to remain silent and did not move at all.

Next I found a fly which was also dancing on a green leaf. He also never stays still and continues to dance like a butterfly that I discovered earlier.

While he was enjoying the dance of the flies, he accidentally glanced at the mealybugs which were staying silent on the same plant. The mealybug looks scary, luckily it's small, if it were bigger I might have run away from it.

Well, finally I found a spider enjoying its super delicious meal.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center