Beautiful shots of a mosquito relaxing

Hello everyone good evening wherever you are, how are you tonight? Hope you are fine wherever you are.

I'm back here again and on this occasion I want to show you some beautiful shots of a mosquito relaxing. Among the green weeds there is a mosquito relaxing there. The mosquito stood with its dashing and dashing charm, like a commander appearing in front of his men. I immediately immortalized that moment as a memory of meeting the mosquito commander who was very brave and brave.

The mosquito continued to stay there until I was satisfied with photographing it. However, there was a slight problem because he was standing on a blade of grass which easily swayed in the wind. Apart from that, I enjoyed being able to meet mosquitoes. You can photograph it and enjoy it directly. It turns out that not all mosquitoes are bad, that's proof that the mosquito didn't bite me. He just stayed there.

When I took the photo, I felt as normal as photographing other insects in general. However, when I saw the results I felt creeped out by the shape of the mosquito. I imagine if the mosquito was as big as the size in my macro photo, then everyone would be afraid to see it. Never imagine before.

So that you don't get curious about the mosquitoes I encountered today, let's look at them together below👇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center