Beautiful shots of a beautiful butterfly

Hello everyone good evening wherever you are, how are you tonight? Hope you are fine wherever you are.

I am back here again and on this occasion I want to show you some beautiful shots of a beautiful butterfly standing gracefully on a green leaf. The butterfly looked very relaxed there without moving an inch when I approached it. I was very happy to meet him. Butterflies are beautiful and also kind.

Butterflies are an insect that is admired by many people, one of the reasons why many people admire them is that they have many different color patterns. Different colors have different charms, like the little butterfly I met today. It has a beautiful, charming appearance even though it has a small body, its charm is unbeatable from large butterflies.

Until I finished photographing the butterfly, it was still faithfully standing there. Maybe he was waiting for dusk to come while accompanied by a gentle breeze. He didn't waver in the slightest even though the leaf he was standing on was being swayed by the wind. Like he was really good at it.

So that you are not curious about the beauty of the butterflies that I met today, let's look at them together below👇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now