Beautiful pink flowers

Hello everyone good evening wherever you are, how are you tonight? Hope you are fine wherever you are.

I'm back here again and on this occasion I want to show you some beautiful shots of beautiful flowers that I found in the wild. I found this beautiful flower this morning when I crossed a road on my way to my relative's wedding. The location of the event is a bit far from where I live. Right in the middle of the trip I felt tired of riding a motorbike, so I pulled over to the side of the road to replace the driver. It was at that moment that I accidentally glanced at this beautiful flower that was blooming.

The flower was very beautiful with its beautiful color which attracted him. I didn't waste this beautiful moment, I immediately took my flagship cellphone to immortalize this beauty. Fortunately, when I found this flower, the sunlight was not yet hot, if the sun was shining brightly, it is very likely that I would not have managed to capture this beautiful flower. The place where this plant grows is right on the side of the road and there are no large trees that can protect it at all. However, the weather was cooler so I was able to capture this flower.

Apart from the beautiful color, the shape of the flower is also very attractive. The flowers are bilaterally symmetrical, very similar to orchids, only the size is different. This flower is very small in size, when compared to corn seeds, corn seeds are bigger than this flower. The small flowers are arranged neatly on long stalks, very much like orchids. For more details, let's look at it together below👇

Camera usedrealme 7 Pro
Photographers@reachdreams
LocationAceh, Indonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments