Beautiful flowers that grow in the wild

Hello everyone good evening wherever you are, how are you tonight? Hope you are fine wherever you are.

I'm back here again and on this occasion I want to show you some beautiful shots of beautiful flowers that I found in the wild. I found this beautiful flower this afternoon in someone's garden not far from where I live. When I crossed the road near the garden and I saw the owner there, I happened to know him so I stopped there.

The garden is filled with small bushes, one of which is a plant that has beautiful flowers. No need to think anymore, after wet rain of course the weeds threaten to grow abundantly again. There are many other weed plants there that also have flowers, but I am more interested in these purple flowers. I don't know why, I don't know, but once I saw the lyrics, I immediately fell in love and approached him.

Actually, these weed plants don't only grow in gardens, but they can grow anywhere, especially in damp areas such as rice fields, irrigation, rivers and so on. Sometimes there are also on the side of the road, basically this plant grows in the wild without care and is often considered a nuisance, but this plant is able to produce beautiful flowers that can color the wild.

The lush leaves make a beautiful backdrop for this flower. However, it is also important to understand that this beautiful flower not only radiates its charming beauty, but this flower is able to attract the attention of beautiful insects around it. Insects came and went to visit the flowers. But unfortunately I couldn't capture the moment of the insects. So here I only show the beauty of the flowers, let's see below👇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now