Celebrating moments feeling grateful

Hi everyone
My greetings to you
Hope you are doing well

It's so many days since I posted something here last time. Sometimes I don't have that much time, at times slow network is the issue. I don't know why Jio net has become so slow these days. But I am glad and grateful that finally I am here again 😊

It was my daughter's birthday yesterday on 21st January. With the grace of God, she turned three and entered 4th year of her life. I feel time is flying away so so fast. I remember the day when we all were waiting for the baby to come in the world and now she is already three years old. All thanks to the Almighty for the most precious blessing of my life.

img_0.9843400723212677.jpg
(Her birthday cake)

Although according to Hindu Lunar calendar she was born on Purnima (Full moon night) of Paush month. And it was on 17th January this year. I wanted to do something on that day too but we all got ill as I discussed in my earlier post so couldn't do anything that day. Keeping in mind speed of Covid, we just brought a cake for her and invited a few friends of her. She and all her friends enjoyed a lot.

She is a lover of Chocolates and so we brought the cake with chocolate flavour. We brought some decorations items With the balloons. In the evening when everyone came to attend the party., We cut the cake and served to all. When anyone wished Dakshu Happy birthday she innocently replied Happy birthday to you πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ and i kept her telling beta say thank you haha. She said thank you but only after saying happy birthday in return πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

img_0.6010733644843737.jpg

After clicking some photographs, I went to the kitchen and made some French fries (favourite of my daughter) all the kids kept playing till then. And then as soon as I served they finished all the fries. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ When the plates are empty and the stomachs are full, no one can be more happy than the person who cooked the food πŸ˜„

img_0.1059078199781988.jpg

At the last I served everyone Gaajar ka Halwa (Carrot pudding) a dessert specially prepared in winter season. It is so tasty and so yummy. Everyone enjoyed it too.

img_0.4385084621406342.jpg
(My daughter with her friends. She is the youngest of all and loved by all πŸ˜‚)

All the kids enjoyed a lot. They played with balloons and with the other toys. It was a nice celebration,, small yet Grand. All thanks to God πŸ™

img_0.9458839866024231.jpg
(She is busy with her gifts now , very curious to see what is insideπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚)

img_0.744238893718418.jpg
We brought this cycle for her as her birthday gift. The old one was too small for her now. So we brought it for her. She liked it a lot. πŸ˜„

So everyone Please bless my daughter with your precious prayers and blessings. May she have a long healthy and worthy life ahead.

Thank you so much!
Love and peace to all
@preets

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency