Defne and Öykü sisters' Playground Adventure / Part 1

Hello everyone

How are you guys. I'm feeling a little tired this week. I think it's because of the seasonal changes. Actually, I'm not sick. Maybe my days have been hectic for a long time. That's why I may be tired.
I told you before about my two little girls. I spend all my days with them.
Those who have children will understand me much better. It's not easy to keep up with the energy of two young children.
My girls are always at home during the week. The house is never enough for them to throw their energy away. For this reason, I try to find suitable activities on the weekends where they can throw their energy away. I mentioned that we went to the mall for my daughters again last weekend.

Screenshot_2022-03-02-22-43-29-29_c0d35d5c8ea536686f7fb1c9f2f8f274.jpg

Kids love the mall. Of course my daughters love it very much. There was a playground with them that we always went to when we were at the mall. This time we went to a different playground. Now, in this post, I will tell you about our new playground.


A new playground has been installed in the shopping centre. We wanted to try this new playground. Good thing we tried. I liked it very much. Of course my daughters loved it too.
This playground is a place you can use in the shopping mall for an hourly fee.
However, the fee is quite affordable. My two daughters spent an hour at the playground for $7. Pretty convenient isn't it?

Families leaving their children can visit the mall. There are staff and they take care of the children. Children are not handed over to anyone until their parents arrive. However, in order to do this, your child must be a little older. I don't have this app for my 3 and 5 year old girls. They are still very small. Especially for Defne, who is 3 years old, a parent must stay there.

My girls couldn't wait to get into the playground. I paid their wages and handed them over to the officials at the playground. I was going to sit on the stools next to the playground and watch them. Officer
She said that since Defne is small, I can accompany her on the playground. This was great news. I could accompany them and play games with them. I could take as many photos as I wanted inside.
Shoes were not allowed on the playground. I immediately took off my shoes and entered the playground. My daughters had already started playing with the toys. First they went to the carousel-shaped toy. They were very happy to see me come in. I immediately went to the sides and took pictures with them. This is how our playground adventure started.

IMG20220226133110.jpg

IMG20220226133112.jpg

IMG20220226133106.jpg

IMG20220226133120.jpg

IMG20220226142712.jpg

The horses in the carousel toy and the floor on which the horses rested were soft sponge. The platform rotated at such a speed that children could get on and off with ease. They loved this toy so much, they stayed on it for a while.

Next up after the carousel was the slide in the toy ball pool. My girls already love the ball pit. The slide here was also slightly different from the standard slides in the parks. It consisted of small coils and provided much faster welds. They loved this record. Recorded over and over. Falling into the balls after slipping also looked very fun.

They were climbing up the sponge slope next to the slide to get up. At first, Defne was crawling out that part, but then she got used to it like her older sister. They loved this part. I couldn't even count how many times I went up and slipped. Sometimes they slid in turn and sometimes on different slides side by side. Most of all, they liked to hug and slide together. It was obvious that they were two sisters who loved each other very much. Although my daughter Öykü was only 5 years old, she was helping her sister in a nice way.
IMG20220226133217.jpg

IMG20220226133231.jpg

IMG20220226133318.jpg

IMG20220226133326.jpg

IMG20220226134009.jpg

Our next stop in the playground was the trampoline. My girls absolutely love the trampoline. They love jumping so much that if I had a house with a garden, I would definitely buy a trampoline.

There was a large trampoline area. There were large and small square and rectangular jumping areas.
My little girl Defne always wants to be alone. She doesn't want anyone other than her sister to be in the frame where she jumps. Fortunately, the other children also understood this situation.

They jumped on the trampoline for a while. It was a great space for them to drain their energies. This mall we came to is not in the city we live in. Unfortunately, there is not even a shopping center in our city. If there was, I would take my girls to a playground like this every week. My girls looked like they were having a lot of fun. They rushed from one toy to another with cries of joy.

Right next to this trampoline, there was another trampoline inside the airplane model. We went to that island with my girls and they jumped in a little airplane model. I did not understand the reason, but the other children were not going to the trampoline inside the airplane model. I guess they didn't notice that part. It was better for us that way. My daughters had a lot of fun as they were alone.

IMG20220226134233.jpg

IMG20220226134258.jpg

IMG20220226134248.jpg

IMG20220226134857.jpg

IMG20220226134917.jpg

The toys in the playground were not limited to this. Next to the plane model was a climbing wall. It was the tower wall. I think this was a much more suitable game for boys. However, my daughters were also intrigued. They tried to climb the wall. They weren't very successful, but I'm sure it's a lot of fun for a lot of kids in this episode. As I said, especially for boys.

IMG20220226134855.jpg

There was also a swing in the form of balloons on which children could sit and swing. However, I wasn't able to take pictures of it with my girls on it. Because I was holding Defne. It was a lot of fun for them, but it was very tiring for me. I had to constantly bend over to hold my daughter and it hurt my back. That's why we didn't stay long in this toy. But I'm sure it was a very fun toy for older kids.

IMG20220226142704.jpg
The part I described so far was part of the playground. In the other part, there was an area arranged for children with model toys. I will tell about my daughters' adventure in that part in the next post.

We had a lot of fun in the playground with my girls. I hope you also had fun reading this post.

Thank you for taking your precious time to read my post.

Stay with love.... Goodbye...



TR


Herkese Merhaba

Nasılsınız arkadaşlar. Ben bu hafta kendimi biraz yorgun hissediyorum. Sanırım mevsim geçişlerinden kaynaklanıyor bu. Aslında hasta değilim. Belki de uzun zamandır günlerim hareketli geçiyor. Bu sebeple de yorulmuş olabilirim.
Daha önce de sizlere iki küçük kızımdan bahsetmiştim. Tüm günlerim onlarla geçiyor.
Beni çocuğu olanlar çok daha iyi anlyacaktır. İki küçük çocuğun enerjisine yetişmek hiç kolay olmuyor.
Hafta içi hep evde kızlarım. Enerjilerini atmaları için de ev asla yeterli değil. Bu sebeple hafta sonları enerjilerini atabilecekleri uygun aktiviteler bulmaya çalışıyorum. Geçen hafta sonu yine kızlarım için alışveriş merkezine gittiğimizden bahsetmiştim.

Alışveriş merkezini çocuklar çok seviyor. Kızlarımda elbette çok seviyor.Onlarla her zaman alışveriş merkezinde iken gittiğimiz bir oyun parkı vardı. Bu sefer farklı bir oyun parkına gittik. Şimdi bu postumda sizlere bu yeni oyun parkımızdan bahsedeceğim.


Alışveriş merkezine yeni bir oyun parkı daha kurulmuş. Biz de bu yeni oyun parkını denemek istedik. iyiki de denemişiz. Ben çok beğendim. Elbette kızlarım da çok beğendi.
Bu oyun parkı avm içerisinde saatlik ücretle kullanabileceğiniz bir yer.
Ancak ücreti oldukça uygun. İki kızımın bir saat oyun parkında kalma ücreti 7 dolardı. Oldukça uygun değil mi ?

Çocuklarını bırakan aileler alışveriş merkezinde gezebiliyorlar. Görevliler var ve çocuklarla ilgileniyorlar. Ailesi gelmeden de çocuklar kimseye teslim edilmiyor. Ancak bunu yapabilmeniz için çocuğunuzun yaşının biraz büyük olması gerekiyor. Benim 3 ve 5 yaşlarında olan kızlarım için bu uygulama yok. Onlar henüz çok küçük. Özellikle 3 yaşında olan Defne için mutlaka bir ebeveyn orada kalmalı.

Kızlarım oyun alanına girmek için sabırsızdı. Ücretlerini yatırdım ve onları oyun laanındaki görevlilere teslim ettim. Ben de oyun alanının yanındaki taburelere oturup onları izleyecektim. Görevli
Defne küçük olduğu için benim de oyun alnaında ona eşlik edebileceğimi söyledi. Bu harşka bir haberdi. Hem onlara eşlik edebilir, onlarla oyun oynayabilirdim. Hem de içeride istediğim kadar fotoğraf çekebilirdim.

Oyun alanına ayakkabılarla girilmiyordu. Hemen ayakkabılarımı çıkartıp oyun alanına giriş yaptım.
Kızlarım çoktan oyuncaklarla oynamaya başlamışlardı. İlk olarak atlı karınca şeklindeki oyuncağa gitmişlerdi. Benim de içeriye girdiğimi görünce çok sevindiler. Hemen yanların agidip onlarla fotoğraf çekildim.
Oyun parkı maceramız böyle başladı.

IMG20220226133110.jpg

IMG20220226133112.jpg

IMG20220226133106.jpg

IMG20220226133120.jpg

IMG20220226142712.jpg
Atlıkarınca oyuncağındaki atlar ve atların üzerinde yer aldığı zemin yumuşak süngerdi. Platform çocukların rahtalıkla inip binebilecekleri hızda dönüyordu. Bu oyuncağı çok sevdiler bir süre üzerinde kaldılar.


Atlıkarıncadan sonra sıradaki oyuncak top havuzundaki kaydıraktı. Kızlarım zaten top havuzuna bayılıyor. Buradaki kaydırak da parklarda ki standart kaydıraklardan biraz farklıydı. Küçük rulolardan oluşuyordu ve çok daha hızlı kaynaklarını sağlıyordu. Bu kaydorağa bayıldılar. Tekrar tekrar kaydılar. Kaydıktan sonra topların içerisine düşmek de çok eğlenceli görünüyordu.

Yukarıya çıkmak için kaydırağın yanındaki süngerli yokuştan yukarıya tırmanıyorlardı. Başta Defne o kısmı emekleyerek çıkıyordu ama sonra o da ablası gibi alıştı. Bu kısmı çok sevdiler. Kaç kere yukarıya çıkıp kaydılar sayamadım bile. Bazen sırayla bazen de farklı kaydırakta yan yana kaydılar. En çok da önlü arkalı sarılıp birlikte kaymayı sevdiler. Birbirini çok seven iki kız kardeş oldukları çok belli oluyordu. Kızım Öykü henüz 5 yaşında olmasına rağmen güzel bir şekilde kardeşine yardımcı oluyordu.

IMG20220226133217.jpg

IMG20220226133231.jpg

IMG20220226133318.jpg

IMG20220226133326.jpg

IMG20220226134009.jpg
Oyun parkı içerisindeki sıradaki durağımız trambolindi. Tramboline kızlarım kesinlikle bayılıyorlar. O kadar çok seviyorlar ki zıplamayı bahçeli bir evim olsaydı kesinlikle bir tane trambolin alırdım.

Büyük bir trambolin alanı vardı. içerisinde büyüklü küçüklü kare ve dikdörtgen zıplama alanları vardı.
Küçük kızım Defne her zaman tek başına zıolamak istiyor. Onun zıpladığı kare içerisinde ablasından başka birisinin olmasını pek istemiyor. Neyseki diğer çocuklar da bu duruma anlayış gösterdi.

Bir süre de trambolinde zıpladılar. Enerjilerini boşaltmaları için harika bir alandı. Geldiğimiz bu avm bizim yaşadığımız şehirde değil. Maalesef bizim yaşadığımız şehirde bir alışveriş merkezi bile yok. Eğer olsaydı böyle bir oyun parkına kızlarımı her hafta götürürdüm. Kızlarım çok eğleniyor görünüyorlardı. Sevinç çığlıkları ile bir oyuncaktan başka bir oyuncağa koştular durdular.

Bu trambolinin hemen yanınd auöak maketinin içerisinde yer alan bir trambolin daha vardı. Kızlarımla o laan ada geçtik ve biraz uçak maketi içerisinde zıpladılar. Sebebini anlamadım ama uçak maketi içerisindeki tramboline diğer çocuklar gitmiyordu. Sanırım o kısmı farketmediler. Böyle olması da bizim için daha iyiydi. Kızlarım tek başlarına oldukları için çok daha rahat bir şekilde eğlendiler.

IMG20220226134233.jpg

IMG20220226134258.jpg

IMG20220226134248.jpg

IMG20220226134857.jpg

IMG20220226134917.jpg
Oyun parkındaki oyuncaklar bu kadarla sınırlı değildi. Uçak maketinin yanında bir tırmanma duvarı vardı. Kule duvarıydı. Sanırım bu erkek çocukları için çok daha uygun bir oyundu. Yine de kızlarımın da ilgisini çekti. Duvara tırmanmayı denediler. Çok başarılı olmadılar ama eminim bir çok çocuk için bu kısomda çok eğlencelidir. Dediğim gibi özellikle erkek çocukları için.

IMG20220226134855.jpg
Çocukların üzerine oturup sallanabilecekleri balonlar şeklinde bir salıncak da vardı. Ancak kızlarım onun üzerindeyken fotoğraflarını çekmem mümkün olmadı. Çünkü Defne'yi ben tutuyordum. Onlar için çok eğlenceliydi ama benim için öok yorucu oldu. Kızımı tutmak için sürekli eğilmek zorunda kaldım ve bu belimi çok ağrıttı. O yüzden bu oyuncakta fazla kalmadık. Ancak eminim büyük çocuklar için çok eğlenceli bir oyuncaktı.
IMG20220226142704.jpg

Şimdiye kadar anlattığım kısım oyun alanının bir kısmıydı. Diğer kısmında ise maket oyuncaklarla çocuklar için düzenlenmiş bir alan vardı. Kızlarımın o kısımdaki macerasını ise bir sonraki gönderide anlatacağım.

Biz kızlarımla birlikte oyun alanında çok eğlendik. Umarım sizler de bu gönderiyi okurken eğlenmişsinizdir.

Değerli vaktinizi ayırarak gönderimi okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim.

Sevgiyle kalın.... Hoşçakalın...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now