My friends and teachers at school in Malaysia

Hello, today I come to greet my friends and my school. These are my teachers who train my discipline and my friends. We often go to camp together and spend many days at camp. I feel very good every time I go to camp and do activities with my friends. We train like soldiers but not as violent as real soldiers. Sometimes my friends are sad, sometimes happy, sometimes the training is hard and stressful. But everyone is ready to train and be happy together. My teacher is cruel but kind. He cooks for us every day and when he has free time, he takes us to the evening market to buy food. On days when the weather is good, the teacher lets us walk along the beach to collect shells. It's a very chill atmosphere. When we train, we train very seriously. Everyone is determined. Even though it's not the best for others, it's the best for me and my friends. All my friends are lovely and friendly. We eat and sleep together for many days. We eat whatever the military camp makes for us. In Malaysia, the teachers are kind and the school is good. It's another country worth living in. My mother is Thai who lives in Malaysia. So I was born in Malaysia. I studied and lived in Malaysia and traveled between Thailand and Malaysia often. So I can speak both Thai and Malay. Chinese. I've been in Malaysia for a long time. Since I was born, I know that Malaysia is a safe country.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments