Eat seafood

Hello everyone, today I came to Thailand. I came to find Thai food to eat. It's the school break now, so we came to Thailand to visit relatives. Today we will eat Khanom Jeen with chicken curry. We will put chicken and coconut milk in it. It's very delicious. It's a relative who made it to eat by themselves. Then we will go to play at a relative's house. From noon, we will find something to eat. You can say that when you come to Thailand, you can eat many menus. In the evening, we will eat soup. In Thailand, it's called Jim Jum. We will put soup in a clay pot and add meat, vegetables, glass noodles, and seafood. In Thailand, it's called Jim Jum. It's similar to Korean barbecue. I can tell you that it's very delicious. In Thailand, there are many Thai foods. There are both savory and sweet dishes, soups, and dry dishes. You can eat whatever you want. When you come to Thailand, I believe that if anyone comes to visit Thailand, they will love Thai food because Thai people like to eat Thai food very much. Especially Khanom Jeen, Thai people like to eat it very much. Khanom Jeen with chicken curry and coconut milk with lots of vegetables, eaten with fried dried chili. I can tell you that it goes very well together. Today, I'm here to greet everyone with Thai food. Today, I'm still in Thailand. See you again in the next post. Everyone, I'm going to eat a lot of Thai food first.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now