My little cousin is crazy about taking pictures

20211202_220514.jpg

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I am as good as you. Every day, I will share with you the photo session with my family in your community today and I am going to write a little crazy story about my cousin.

You will see a picture of a girl and you will see me. First I uploaded her picture and you will see more of her picture here. Her name is Barsha. She likes to take pictures very much. When he got his mobile phone in his free hand, he started taking selfies with it.

20211202_220453.jpg

He took my mobile on my elder brother's mobile and took about 50 pictures in about five minutes. She likes to do different types of poses. It's his bad habit in front of the camera. After a while, she changed her makeup and went to the front desk mirror to see her face again and again.

Sometimes I find myself running around like crazy and wondering why she is so eager to take so many pictures to look so beautiful I admit it I pray she stays that way forever.

20211202_220509.jpg

You don't have a father like me

A very sad thing I am going to share with you today. I have never shared this word with you before. The picture is that the girl you will see is my cousin Khalu who died when she was young. I mean, I want to tell you that her father died when Barsha was very young and this fatherless girl is now very old and her mother works hard for her to feed her rice and education.

All of you will pray for this sister of mine. I pray for her. They live about 10 kilometers away from our home. Occasionally he would come to visit us and we would visit them. We try to be happy all the time.

20211202_220522.jpg

20211202_221110.jpg

I wrote to you about my crazy little sister. You will all pray for my sister so that she can study and become a big man in the future so that she can take care of her father's troubles by herself. Thank you all. Assalamu Alaikum.

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center