Camera model test on my little cousin

picsart_12_20_10.56.58.jpg

picsart_12_20_10.56.09.jpg

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I will present to you today a picture with a new camera and my little cousin is very cute to look at.
Our little sister's name is Marufa.

You must let him know in the comments how he looks and one of my brothers is standing with him in his lap. And I took pictures of him. Although I have taken a separate picture of him personally, I will definitely share it with you.

picsart_12_20_10.55.12.jpg

picsart_12_20_10.54.31.jpg

After a long time he came to visit us here. Their home is almost far from my home. That's why it doesn't come all the time. When he arrives, everyone is busy taking him in their arms. Because it looks so beautiful and cute.

picsart_12_20_10.53.41.jpg

picsart_12_20_10.53.06.jpg

My older brother is planning to buy this camera but that is why these pictures are being model tested. Although the camera is not very good, I think my older brother will return the camera.

I am really happy to share the picture of my younger sister with you. Please let me know in the comments how my sister feels. I am very interested to be active in the community. I thank everyone for their support.

Camera Model / Canon EOS 600D

18 / MP

ISO 100-6400 sensitivity

Location / Bangladesh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now