Cactus is a very beautiful tree with thorns



Gardening



Me

My name is Nusrat Jahan My home is Bangladesh. I am a college student. I have just started studying in college.



20211112_130057.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I will present to you today the name of a very beautiful thorny tree collected from my girlfriend's father. I have not collected. I have collected pictures of this tree for now.

20211112_130058.jpg

They have many cactus type trees in this cactus garden. I have seen cactus trees with you before. It is very beautiful to see different types of cactus trees.

20211112_130100.jpg

Here a lot of care is taken in these trees are taken care of every day and time is spent behind the trees. That's why the trees became so beautiful to look at. Once upon a time, my girlfriend's father bought these trees at a very low price. Now these trees cost a lot.

20211112_130100_0_.jpg

Those of you who care for gardens and own gardens have done a great job for our world. Try to grow your garden. I will try to create a garden below. Of course I have started work now. Soon my garden will become a much bigger garden.

camerasamsung
48Mega pixel
LocationBogra, Bangladesh


Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center