RE: RE: Campsite Cleanup #18: Tijeras, NM, Where I Found A Creepy Trailcam
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campsite Cleanup #18: Tijeras, NM, Where I Found A Creepy Trailcam

RE: Campsite Cleanup #18: Tijeras, NM, Where I Found A Creepy Trailcam

I'm here to refute the preposterous claims of my rivals regarding my untimely demise from eating that trash I ate for lunch during my last Campsite Cleanup.

Refuting shouldn't be necessary. I knew you'd be just fine. I thought it was commonly known that many packaged foods such as what you ate will always be edible, the way they are preserved like a chemical mummy.

Scaring away potential neighbours, beautiful! I could learn heaps of crap from you in that regard. That's one hideous trail cam. I don't imagine that tree feels the need to be tech dressed. I'm not sure what's worse, seeing this, that they are everywhere on trails, or seeing scarred trees. Both seem to bring up unmentionable urges in certain areas.

I like the gutted truck photo, looks like it's been there for a bit. Maybe that was a murder site?

The last two photos are cherry, love the water droplets with landscape through the windshield and the next with frost. I was wondering if those water droplets are the same ones that created the frost.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center